Webb City Public Library

Main Content

Board of Trustees

The Board of Trustees for the Webb City Public Library consists of 9 members appointed by the Mayor of Webb City. Down below you can find the agendas and minutes for the current fiscal year, plus 3 years previous. For older minutes click HERE.

For policies the Board has approved click HERE.

Office Member Name Current Term End of Term
President Jim Latimer 3rd 5/31/2023
Vice-President Sue Oliveira 2nd  5/31/2024
Treasurer Edy Newby 1st 5/31/2022
Secretary Lisa Martin 2nd 5/31/2023
Member Sharon Barton 3rd 5/31/2022
Member Lucinda Copeland 3rd  5/31/2024
Member George Thullesen 2nd 5/31/2022
Member Cathy Hall 2nd  5/31/2024
Member Jennifer Hoffman 1st 5/31/2023